Prayer Requests for September

Let’s bring back the prayer requests. I thought we could support one another through prayer on the first Saturday of every month. I hope you’ll join us.

How can I pray for you?

Prayer Requests via @fillpraycloset #prayer #Catholic #saints #support

If you leave your request, you can also leave any Saint name you’d like to intercede on your behalf as well. For me specifically, please pray with the intercession of St. Benedict and St. John of God.

Peace.

3 thoughts on “Prayer Requests for September

  1. Dear Cristina,
    Please pray for those seeking employment, in particular my adult daughter who has not worked for years. Perhaps St. Jude will intercede for her and others.
    Also pray for my Aunt Marie who has Alzheimer’s and has been in a nursing home for 2 and 1/2 years and is under hospice care.

    Thank you and your readers and God bless everyone.

    Nita in Michigan

    Like

  2. Dear Cristina,
    Could you please pray for my daughter who just went back to school? It seems to be a big transition and I would love some prayers for her…
    Many thanks and God Bless!!!!
    Marisa

    Like

  3. Cristina, I think I’m going to pray for you too, because I think you’re awesome. But any prayers for my grandma suffering from cancer would be awesome as well.

    Love yer face.

    Like

Thoughts? Comments? Tell me all the things...

