I interrupt #nosocialmediasunday

For a very special request…

Hola peeps. I know. I never post on Sundays. But, I’m actually writing on Friday. And, technically, on the East Coast, it’s sundown!

I just wanted to catch ya, in case you were, you know…wanting to vote for the 2014 Sheenazing Awards? For me? For her, for her, or her, or her?

I’m up for “Most Inspiring Blog: Encouraging, uplifting, honest, challenging.”

I am nominated with some heavies to be sure so – that – in itself is worthy of giddiness by yours truly. Oh, I’m giddy.

If you haven’t cast your vote you cannot enter this site any further!

Head over, vote and then I’ll let you in*

Why all the rules?

    1. Because it ends on Monday 1/27/2014 at 9PM Central Time
    2. Because the badge I would get to rock is SO cool

20140123-220204.jpg

3. You know clicking on radio buttons is fun
4. You will get to see, and read a bunch of amazing blogs you may not have if you didn’t vote
5. You will receive a virtual plate of rice and beans from me if you do

download

*You don’t have to vote really. I just thought I would make it seem like it was an imperative so I could be sure you’d eat 🙂

And for those of you who are unsure as to whether I am deserving of your vote here are my 3 fave posts: My love Storyhow I am letting some fresh air inand why I don’t fit. Anywhere.

P.P.S. if you’re participating in #nosocialmediasunday you will have read this Monday, in which case, you still have time. This is all very Back to the Future, no?

5 thoughts on “I interrupt #nosocialmediasunday

Thoughts? Comments? Tell me all the things...

