With Love, The Vatican

One of my favorite shots. See this >>> click to read more.
One of my favorite shots. See this >>> click to read more.

Oh sweet readers. As I was about to settle in for a post on Gaudete Sunday, this flashed across my screen. Not only did the Vatican release this beautiful photo album for the Pope’s Birthday, they included talks he’s given. If you see this >>> at the bottom of the page Click. Read. Remember, and maybe cry a little at how truly beautiful faith our faith is. I implore you to read his Apostolic Exhortation, Evangelii Gaudium here if you haven’t already.

Back to my originally scheduled post.

Pax,

Cristina

Thoughts? Comments? Tell me all the things...

