Top Posts for my Facebook Fweeps

Yes, that's my hand. Trying to stay warm.
Yes, that’s my hand. Trying to stay warm.

Yes, I call you Fweeps. Why? Because Lexicon does. F for Facebook, and “weeps” for a combination of Twitter and peeps? Not because you’re weepy, promise. Who knows what goes on in his imaginatively, creative head? He calls Twitter friends “Tweeps” and Pinterest friends “Pweeps”.

I need to take a break from social media because my hands are in a bit of pain (work crunch and lotsa spreadsheets). I thought to share the top posts according to hits here on my bloggy blog for my Fweeps since I can’t post to them in real time, like I love to do!

Do you have a favorite that you don’t see here? Share! In the meantime, see ya mañana!

The #VeilProject: A Movement to Encourage

I am Woman Not a Priest

About Me

#VeilProject 2013

Child Donates First Communion Money to Charity

How We Came to Be

Resources

Prayers for my hands please?

Abrazos!

Cristina

One thought on “Top Posts for my Facebook Fweeps

Thoughts? Comments? Tell me all the things...

