It’s Advent!

If you’ve been here a while, you know I don’t post on weekends. Or at least it’s not a usual occurrence. I saw this, and I had to.

20131201-073416.jpg

So exited for Advent. With the Jesse Tree Ornament Swap, my new Nativity set, the #VeilProject, cantoring at mass, the special readings of the Liturgy of the Hours, my Magnificat Advent Companion and The Hobbit opening the day before my birthday to name a few…I’m all woo hoo!

Enjoy mass. We went last night. I veiled in purple. I couldn’t take a lot of pictures but I grabbed this on the way out of the parking lot.

20131201-080637.jpg

Thoughts? Comments? Tell me all the things...

