Now for something completely different…a GIVEAWAY!

Girls Guardian Angel Crib Cross

– – – CLOSED!- Jenna @kissesforusall won! Congrats, Jenna and thank you for entering everyone! – – –

Yesterday, I received my next book from Catholic Company to review. To my surprise, something else was also included in the little package, a Girls Guardian Angel Crib Cross! Here are the stats:

Girls Guardian Angel Crib Cross depicts a Guardian Angel in full color in the center of the cross and a little girl with praying hands at the bottom. A pink satin ribbon is attached at top of the cross for hanging. Made of lead-free pewter. Cross measures 3.5″ x 2.25″

I have to say, it’s really adorable and has a little weight to it, which I like as that tells me it ain’t cheaply made! The ribbon is also long enough to tie around the rungs of the crib, and would also look just as nice hung from a hook a la Martha Stewart. The little girl praying is just too sweet. I imagine a little girl trying to emulate this little girl praying as she gets older; that this becomes her favorite cross because it holds so many memories of Mommy rocking her, praying with her and loving her to sleep. Right?

Here’s what you have to do to win this beautiful cross:

  1. Follow me on Twitter and tweet this giveaway
  2. Follow me on Pinterest and pin this giveaway
  3. Promise to get the cross blessed (you know I had to!)
  4. Comment that you’ve done all of the above (with links)

That’s it! Starts right now!Β A random winner will be chosen using random.orgΒ on 10/23/2013 at noon ET!

Here’s a tweak to the rules…some of you have mentioned that youΒ may not be on Pinterest or Twitter, that’s ok! See that “F” button up there? You can friend me on Facebook. This way I can begin to have a relationship with my readers and get to know more about what you know about πŸ™‚ So click, friend and note that in the comments!

Good luck!

5 thoughts on “Now for something completely different…a GIVEAWAY!

      1. How wonderful! I will send you a Facebook message with my mailing info- it might end up in your “other” folder. Thanks!!

        Like

Thoughts? Comments? Tell me all the things...

