+ + + Pray + + +

Follow my blog with Bloglovin Sorry, a bit of unavoidable housekeeping there.

Leave it all in the CommBox. I'll pray for you tonight!Leave it all in the CommBox.
I love to pray.
I look forward to praying while I pray.
I have a journal on my nightstand where I keep a list of your requests.
It’s something I can always do for you – even when you think no one can possibly help.
I can offer prayers, small sacrifices, happiness and sadness I experience for anyone and everyone at anytime.
I read somewhere that whenever someone has a great day, they should know there are unknown prayers being prayed for them to make it so.
It’s those prayers that are lifting you up.
Your great day is God being presented with prayer bouquets on your behalf.
I really like that imagery.
And you thought no one prayed for you?
Pshhht!
Won’t you let me pray for you?
Please leave your prayer request below.

6 thoughts on “+ + + Pray + + +

  1. Please pray for my husband and I – both having v strained times at work and under a lot of stress and pressure. Please pray that the Lord might uphold us and protect us. Thanks for praying for us.

    Like

  2. For Joe (recently diagnosed with stage 2 Hodgkins Lymphoma)

    For Rick (recently diagnosed with stage 4 brain tumors)

    Thank you so much! I will keep the names in your book in my prayers as well!

    Like

  3. This is a sweet reminder, Cristina — that someone who does not know me is willing to pray for me, and that I should the same for others. Thank you so much!

    Like

    1. It’s the easiest and most powerful thing I can do! All it costs is a little time and care. We all have that readily available at all times. God Bless you!

      Like

Thoughts? Comments? Tell me all the things...

